Kenya: Five Sworn Into Cabinet

[The Star]Five executive committee members of the Laikipia County government who were approved by the county assembly were yesterday sworn in. The team, five men and two women were sworn into the office by Interim Transition Authority County Secretary Miano Kariuki in the presence of Governor Joshua Irungu. They are Joel Wamichwe of finance, planning and county development, Agnes Keshine of office of the governor, county administration, public service, special programmes, disaster management, security, cohesion and